Send request
Newsletter subscribe
Hotel Savoy***

Hotel Garni Savoy in Castelrotto – Holidays Dolomites South Tyrol

Hotel Garni Savoy in Kastelruth - Holidays Dolomites South Tyrol

Holidays in the Dolomites of South Tyrol could hardly be more beautiful, given the fantastic view of the mountainous scenery of the „Sciliar“ and Alpe di Siusi at the Hotel Savoy. At the feet of Sciliar, a landmark of the Dolomites, you get to experience the wonderful landscape of South Tyrol from its most attractive side.

Our hotel in Castelrotto is comfortably situated in the picturesque landscape of the Dolomites and offers you an excellent getaway in South Tyrol, which you won’t forget. Enjoy typical South Tyrolean hospitality and a special ambience in the Hotel Savoy, we promise you’ll be enchanted.

Motorcycle hotel in Kastelruth – Dolomites

Motorcycle hotel in Kastelruth - Dolomites

Motorcycling in the Dolomites is pure fun. The impressive Dolomite-passes, the curvy mountain roads and the astonishing mountain scenery give the best conditions for a most adventurous motorcycle holiday in South Tyrol. From the motorcycle Hotel Savoy in Castelrotto you have an excellent starting point for wonderful trips in the Dolomites and in the evenings you can even have a chat about the experience with your biker friends at the Hotel bar.

To the most attractive roads belong to the Dolomite passes, such as the Würzjoch, the Grödnerjoch and the Sellajoch. Experience a unique biker feeling during the motorbike holiday in the Dolomites of South Tyrol.

The room in the Hotel Savoy in Castelrotto – Alpe di Siusi

The room in the Hotel Savoy in Kastelruth-Seiser Alm

Wake up to the picturesque mountain world of the Dolomites, opening the window and breathing the fresh air of the alps and feeling well and welcomed from the first moment at the Hotel Savoy in Castelrotto. From the balcony you will feel like you are right in the middle of a fantastic view to the mountain area „Sciliar“.

Stay in tastefully furnished and spacious hotel rooms, all with shower/WC, TV/SAT, telephone and safe. At the Hotel Savoy, you will find a cozy, sophisticated ambience in a familiar atmosphere. With a healthy and varied breakfast at the Hotel Garni Savoy, you will start your day in a perfect way, and enjoy the fresh, local and/or homemade products from the region.

Schwimmbad

After an active day in the mountains of the Dolomites, you may heavenly relax and unwind in our spa area. The inviting indoor pool, the Finnish sauna, the solarium and other spa treatments guarantee pure wellbeing during your holiday in Castelrotto.

Holidays Alpe di Siusi – Dolomites – South Tyrol

Holidays Seiser Alm - Dolomites - South Tyrol

A wide-open landscape with colorful blooming fields of grass with steep and natural stone formations in the background: That is how you should imagine Alpe di Siusi in the Dolomites, the South Tyrolean destination.

Near our hotel you’ll find the mountain valley lift station that will carry you comfortably to the most beautiful European mountain pastures. Seiser Alm, a declared South Tyrolean natural park, is an attractive area for hiking, downhill and cross-country skiing. Relish the unforgettable impressions of an intact nature for the holidays at Alpe di Siusi-Dolomites.

Family Fill heartily welcomes you in the Hotel Garni Savoy and wishes you a marvelous stay at Castelrotto.

Hotel Garni Savoy in Kastelruth –
Urlaub Dolomiten Südtirol

Schöner kann der Urlaub in den Dolomiten – Südtirol kaum sein, direkt vor dem Hotel Savoy in Kastelruth erstreckt sich die grandiose Bergkulisse des Schlerngebiet und der Seiser Alm. Zu Füßen des Schlern – dem Wahrzeichen der Dolomiten, erleben Sie die traumhafte schöne Landschaft Südtirols von ihrer schönsten Seite.

Unser Hotel in Kastelruth liegt eingeschmiegt in der malerischen Landschaft der Dolomiten und bietet Ihnen einen unvergesslichen Urlaub in Südtirol. Spüren Sie die typische Südtiroler Gastfreundschaft und besonderes Ambiente im Hotel Savoy, Sie werden begeistert sein.

9  520x500 hotel savoy kastelruth09 Hotel Savoy

Motorradhotel in Kastelruth – Dolomiten

Motorradspaß pur in den Dolomiten – die herrlichen Pässe, die kurvenreichen Gebirgsstraßen und die atemberaubende Bergkulisse bieten beste Voraussetzungen für einen erlebnisreichen Motorradurlaub in Südtirol. Direkt vom Motorradhotel Savoy in Kastelruth aus können Sie zu traumhaften Touren in die Dolomiten starten, und abends in der Hotel – Bar mit den Biker – Freunden das Erlebte Revue passieren lassen.

Zu den schönsten Strecken gehören die Dolomitenpässe wie das Würzjoch, Grödnerjoch und das Sellajoch. Erleben Sie ein einmaliges Biker-Feeling beim Motorradurlaub in den Dolomiten Südtirol.

Zimmer im Hotel Savoy in Kastelruth – Seiser Alm :

Aufwachen in der malerischen Bergwelt der Dolomiten, das Fenster öffnen und die frische Alpenluft einatmen, fühlen Sie sich vom ersten Moment an wohl im Hotel Savoy in  Kastelruth. Direkt vom Balkon aus erleben Sie ein fantastisches Panorama auf das Schlerngebiet.

Sie wohnen in geschmackvoll eingerichteten und geräumigen Hotelzimmern, allesamt mit Dusche/WC, TV/SAT, Telefon und Safe. Im Hotel Savoy erwartet Sie ein gemütliches, gepflegtes Ambiente in familiärer Atmosphäre. Mit einem gesunden und vielfältigen Frühstück im Hotel Garni Savoy starten Sie optimal in den Tag, genießen Sie die frischen und teils selbstgemachten Produkte aus der Region.

Nach einem aktiven Tag in den Bergen der Dolomiten können Sie in unserem Wellness Bereich herrlich relaxen und entspannen. Das Hallenbad mit Flair, die finnische Sauna, Solarium und weitere Wellness Anwendungen sorgen für pures Wohlfühlen im Urlaub in Kastelruth.

Urlaub Seiser Alm – Dolomiten – Südtirol:

Eine weite offene Landschaft mit bunten blühenden Wiesen, dahinter steile und bizarre Felsformationen – so zeigt sich die Seiser Alm in den Dolomiten, dem beliebtesten Ausflugsziel Südtirols.

In der Nähe unseres Hotel liegt die Talstation der Bergbahn, mit welcher Sie bequem auf die schönste Hochalm Europas gelangen. Die als Südtiroler Naturpark ausgewiesene Seiser Alm bleibt das ganze über für Wanderer, Skifahrer und Langläufer attraktiv. Genießen Sie unvergessliche Eindrücke einer intakten Natur im Urlaub auf der Seiser Alm – Dolomiten. Weitere Infos zur Ferienregion – hier…

Familie Fill heißt Sie herzlich willkommen.

unterschrift Hotel Savoy